New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wait until you get to know me... lol

Female (50) looking for Male Harrison, Arkansas, United States

I'm an independent, hard working, fun loving woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDirect Care Aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSOA
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Punisher, Joe Dirt
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsRob Zombie, Adelita's Way,Shinedown, Stevie Ray Vaughnn
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King
Idea of funGoing to a movie, going to the river, riding motorcycles, going on road trips
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeIs to succeed at whatever i try

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrustworthiness, a sense of humor, and understanding
On the first dateI like to grab something to eat and just hangout and get to know each other