New here? Sign Up Have an account?

humble

Male (66) looking for Male Rockland, Massachusetts, United States

musclebear getting back to the future !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showseverybody loves ramon
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesthe green mile
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsbeatles
Reading selectionBiography, History, Sports
Favorite booksno easy day
Idea of funlifting, movies, music, and dining out
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dining, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trygolf

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebe happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfriendship
On the first datego out to eat and a movie with a nice walk

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting